Our Team

Our team works collaboratively to support our members and make a lasting difference in our community. We take pride in being at the heart of good business.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Rob Wonderling
Rob Wonderling

President & Chief Executive Officer
rwonderling@chamberphl.com
215-790-3666

Andrea R. Allon
Andrea R. Allon

Chief Operating Officer
aallon@chamberphl.com
215-790-3828

Matt Cabrey
Matt Cabrey

Executive Director, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
mcabrey@chamberphl.com
215-790-3727

William Carter

Vice President, Local Government Advocacy & Engagement
wcarter@chamberphl.com
215-790-3660

Liz Ferry
Liz Ferry

Vice President, State Legislative Affairs
lferry@chamberphl.com
215-790-3794

Claire Greenwood
Claire Greenwood

Executive Director, CEO Council for Growth and Vice President, Leadership Engagement, The Chamber
cgreenwood@ceocouncilforgrowth.com
215-790-3664

Dave Hepburn

Controller
dhepburn@chamberphl.com
215-790-3644

Diana Lind

Executive Director, Arts + Business Council for Greater Philadelphia
dlind@artsbusinessphl.org
215-790-3833

Yvette A. Núñez
Yvette A. Núñez

Vice President, Civic Affairs
ynunez@chamberphl.com
215-790-3614

Tara Orio
Tara Orio

Senior Vice President, Membership and Member Engagement
torio@chamberphl.com
215-790-3819

Jennifer Rodier

Vice President, Member Support Services
jrodier@chamberphl.com
215-790-3635

Antonia Quagliariello Timberg
Antonia Quagliariello Timberg

Vice President, Programs & Events
antonia@chamberphl.com
215-790-3637

CHAMBER STAFF

Renee Androckitis

Administrative Specialist
randrockitis@ceocouncilforgrowth.com
215-790-3823

John Barnett
John Barnett

Administrative Director, Office Services
jbarnett@chamberphl.com
215-790-3656

Sonia Blount

Employer Engagement Navigator
sblount@chamberphl.com
215-790-3829

Anna Bohl-Fabian

Manager, Civic Affairs
abohlfabian@chamberphl.com
215-790-3684

Tommy Butler

Director, Operations + Creative Programming, Arts + Business Council
tbutler@artsbusinessphl.org
215-790-3827

Tricia Carlin
Tricia Carlin

Director of Human Resources
tcarlin@chamberphl.com
215-790-3649

Christina Coleman
Christina Coleman

Manager, Leadership Engagement
ccoleman@chamberphl.com
215-790-3793

Kathryn Constantine

Member Engagement Associate
kconstantine@chamberphl.com
215-790-3658

Darrell Davis
Darrell Davis

Manager, Local Government & Civic Affairs
ddavis@chamberphl.com
215-790-3776

Jake Dawson
Jake Dawson

Director of Business Development
jdawson@chamberphl.com
215-790-3647

Patricia Day
Patricia Day

Manager, Leadership Engagement
pday@chamberphl.com
215-790-3725

Maria Zeeb
Maria DeFazio

Creative Services Manager
mdefazio@chamberphl.com
215-790-3619

Dawn Devlin
Dawn Devlin

Payroll Specialist
ddevlin@chamberphl.com
215-790-3713

Nichole Downie
Nichole Downie

Accounts Payable/Receivable
ndownie@chamberphl.com
215-790-3645

Darian Ehya

Graphic Designer
dehya@chamberphl.com
215-790-3617

Courtney Emrich
Courtney Emrich

Programs Associate
cemerich@chamberphl.com
215-790-3707

LeVar Ferrell
LeVar Ferrell

Specialist, Office Services
lferrell@chamberphl.com
215-790-3818

Andrew Fink
Andrew Fink

Senior Coordinator, Member Support Services
afink@chamberphl.com
215-790-3659

Maria Oberst
Maria Flores

Manager, Programs & Events
mflores@chamberphl.com
215-790-3603

Carly Gardner

Marketing Specialist
cgardner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3708

Sally Giannantonio
Sally Giannantonio

Facilities Administrator
sallyg@chamberphl.com
215-790-3602

Elaine Gillison
Elaine Gillison

Administrative Assistant
egillison@chamberphl.com
215-790-3697

Sarah Godner
Sarah Godner

Programs & Events Coordinator
sgodner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3611

Reggie Hall

Coordinator, Middle Market Action Team
rhall@chamberphl.com
215-790-3675

Brooke Hoffman
Brooke Hoffman

Senior Graphic Designer
bhoffman@chamberphl.com
215-790-3679

Anjie Horn

Administrative Project Coordinator, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
ahorn@chamberphl.com
215-790-3778

Monica Inge
Monica Inge

Administration / Housekeeping
minge@chamberphl.com
215-790-3602

Mari Juarez
Mari Juarez

Coordinator, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
mjuarez@selectgreaterphl.com
215-790-3653

Elena Karmazin

Associate and Producer, Growing Greater Podcast Program, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
ekarmazin@selectgreaterphl.com
215-790-3605

Meghan Kelly
Meghan Kelly

Director, Business Expansion Services, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
mkelly@selectgreaterphl.com
215-790-3726

Chandra Kilgore
Chandra Kilgore

Advocacy Project Coordinator
ckilgore@chamberphl.com
215-790-3808

Debbie Klein
Debbie Klein

Conference Center Coordinator
dklein@chamberphl.com
215-790-3792

Eric Larson
Eric Larson

Director, Information Technology
elarson@chamberphl.com
215-790-3672

Tom Levy

Coordinator, Member Engagement & Young Professionals Council
tlevy@chamberphl.com
215-790-3629

James Medaglio

Research Analyst
jmedaglio@chamberphl.com
215-790-3688

Chris Monteleone
Chris Monteleone

Director of Finance
cmonteleone@chamberphl.com
215-790-3646

Brittany Moore

Programs & Events Coordinator
bmoore@chamberphl.com
215-790-3815

Ryan Morris

Director, Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts + Pa Patent, Arts + Business Council
rmorris@artsbusinessphl.org
215-790-3822

Maureen Mucha

Member Engagement Advisor
mmucha@chamberphl.com
215-790-3643

Megan Myers

Membership Advisor
mmyers@chamberphl.com
215-790-3694

Regina Noonan
Regina Noonan

Manager, Member Engagement
rnoonan@chamberphl.com
215-790-3703

Marissa Nosia

Member Engagement Associate
mnosia@chamberphl.com
215-790-3612

Deborah Paredes
Deborah Paredes

Senior Membership Advisor
dparedes@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Jennifer Peluso
Jennifer Peluso

Membership Advisor
jpeluso@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Emma Petty
Emma Petty

Coordinator, Programs & Events
epetty@chamberphl.com
215-790-3775

Megan Phelan
Megan Phelan

Manager, Programs & Events
mphelan@chamberphl.com
215-790-3624

Tara Pizzo
Tara Pizzo

Manager, Member Engagement
tpizzo@chamberphl.com
215-790-3625

Ronnie Press
Ronnie Press

IT Project Leader
rpress@chamberphl.com
215-790-3751

Brynn Primavera
Brynn Primavera

Director, Programs & Events
bprimavera@chamberphl.com
215-790-3630

Gail Randall
Gail Randall

Receptionist
grandall@chamberphl.com
215-790-1234

Megan Reilly
Megan Reilly

Manager, Member Engagement & Board Relations
mreilly@chamberphl.com
215-790-3790

Anselm Sauter
Anselm Sauter

Director, Federal Affairs & Health Care Initiatives
asauter@chamberphl.com
215-790-3613

Amanda Shooster
Amanda Shooster

Associate, Programs & Events
ashooster@chamberphl.com
215-790-3851

Karina Sibata
Karina Sibata

Manager, Marketing
ksibata@chamberphl.com
215-790-3783

Christina Sioutis
Christina Sioutis

Registration Specialist
csioutis@chamberphl.com
215-790-3634

Carole Marie Smyth
Carole Marie Smyth

EA to Rob Wonderling PRES & CEO and Andrea Allon COO
csmyth@chamberphl.com
215-790-3698

Anna Stokes
Anna Stokes

Director of Marketing
astokes@chamberphl.com
215-790-3638

Sydney Stressman
Sydney Stressman

Marketing & Media Affairs Associate
sstressman@chamberphl.com
215-790-3607

Mandisa Thomas

Member Engagement Specialist
mthomas@chamberphl.com
215-790-3621

Zara Jordan Waters
Zara Jordan Waters

Marketing Associate
zwaters@chamberphl.com
215-790-3665

Shawnna Williams
Shawnna Williams

Coordinator, Member Engagement and Diversity & Inclusion
swilliams@chamberphl.com
215-790-3763

Sydney Wilson-Roberts
Sydney Wilson-Roberts

Specialist, Programs & Events
swilsonroberts@chamberphl.com
215-790-3839

Rachel Wonder
Rachel Wonder

Senior Membership Advisor
rwonder@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Derek Wrable
Derek Wrable

IT Tech II
dwrable@chamberphl.com
215-790-3826

Hansen Zhang
Hansen Zhang

Technical Architect
hzhang@chamberphl.com
215-790-3683

JOIN THE CHAMBER TEAM

My Benefit Advisor
Pennsylvania Drug Card