Our Team

Our team works collaboratively to support our members and make a lasting difference in our community. We take pride in being at the heart of good business.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Rob Wonderling
Rob Wonderling

President & Chief Executive Officer
rwonderling@chamberphl.com
215-790-3666

Andrea R. Allon
Andrea R. Allon

Chief Operating Officer
aallon@chamberphl.com
215-790-3828

Matt Cabrey
Matt Cabrey

Executive Director, Select Greater Philadelphia & Senior Vice President, Regional Marketing, Chamber of Commerce for Greater Philadelphia
mcabrey@chamberphl.com
215-790-3727

Tara Orio
Tara Orio

Senior Vice President, Membership and Member Engagement
torio@chamberphl.com
215-790-3819

Karin Copeland
Karin Copeland

Executive Director, Arts + Business Council of Greater Philadelphia and Vice President, Member Engagement
kcopeland@artsbusinessphl.org
215-790-3833

Liz Ferry
Liz Ferry

Vice President, State Legislative Affairs
lferry@chamberphl.com
215-790-3794

Claire Greenwood
Claire Greenwood

Executive Director, CEO Council for Growth and Vice President, Leadership Engagement, The Chamber
cgreenwood@ceocouncilforgrowth.com
215-790-3664

Dave Hepburn

Controller
dhepburn@chamberphl.com
215-790-3644

Yvette A. Núñez
Yvette A. Núñez

Vice President, Civic Affairs
ynunez@chamberphl.com
215-790-3614

Jennifer Rodier

Vice President, Member Support Services
jrodier@chamberphl.com
215-790-3635

Antonia Quagliariello Timberg
Antonia Quagliariello Timberg

Vice President, Programs & Events
antonia@chamberphl.com
215-790-3637

CHAMBER STAFF

John Barnett
John Barnett

Administrative Director, Office Services
jbarnett@chamberphl.com
215-790-3656

Alanna Benamy
Alanna Benamy

Member Engagement Associate
abenamy@chamberphl.com
215-790-3665

Anna Bohl-Fabian
Anna Bohl-Fabian

Coordinator, Member Engagement & Young Professionals Council
abohlfabian@chamberphl.com
215-790-3684

Steve Boucher
Steve Boucher

Project Manager, Research
sboucher@chamberphl.com
215-790-3716

Theresa Buckalew
Theresa Buckalew

Member Engagement Coordinator
tbuckalew@chamberphl.com
215-790-3702

Tommy Butler
Tommy Butler

Manager, Operations + Creative Programming, Arts + Business Council
tbutler@artsbusinessphl.org
215-790-3827

Marlon Campbell
Marlon Campbell

IT Tech I
mcampbell@chamberphl.com
215-790-3826

Tricia Carlin
Tricia Carlin

Director of Human Resources
tcarlin@chamberphl.com
215-790-3649

Michael Castaldo
Michael Castaldo

Assistant, Programs & Events
mcastaldo@chamberphl.com
215-790-3667

Darrell Davis
Darrell Davis

Manager, Local Government & Civic Affairs
ddavis@chamberphl.com
215-790-3776

Jake Dawson
Jake Dawson

Director of Business Development
jdawson@chamberphl.com
215-790-3647

Patricia Day
Patricia Day

Project Manager, Education and Talent Action Team
pday@chamberphl.com
215-790-3725

Adam Diomedo

Senior Membership Advisor
adiomedo@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Nichole Downie
Nichole Downie

Accounts Payable/Receivable
ndownie@chamberphl.com
215-790-3645

Brittany Dudas

Programs & Events Specialist
bdudas@chamberphl.com
215-790-3815

Hank Eure
Hank Eure

Administrative Support, Office Services
heure@chamberphl.com
215-790-3825

LeVar Ferrell
LeVar Ferrell

Assistant, Office Services
lferrell@chamberphl.com
215-790-3818

Andrew Fink
Andrew Fink

Senior Coordinator, Member Support Services
afink@chamberphl.com
215-790-3659

Carly Gardner

Marketing Associate
cgardner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3708

Julianne Garrity
Julianne Garrity

Specialist, Programs & Events
jgarrity@chamberphl.com
215-790-3618

Sally Giannantonio
Sally Giannantonio

Facilities Administrator
sallyg@chamberphl.com
215-790-3602

Elaine Gillison
Elaine Gillison

Administrative Assistant
egillison@chamberphl.com
215-790-3697

Sarah Godner
Sarah Godner

Programs & Events Specialist
sgodner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3611

Samara Grossel
Samara Grossel

Marketing Associate
sgrossel@chamberphl.com
215-790-3615

Kate Hagedorn
Kate Hagedorn

Director, Civic Affairs
khagedorn@chamberphl.com
215-790-3831

Danielle Hagerty
Danielle Hagerty

Media & Marketing Specialist
dhagerty@chamberphl.com
215-790-3731

David Heimbach
David Heimbach

Director, Member Engagement and Board Relations
dheimbach@chamberphl.com
215-790-3796

Brooke Hoffman
Brooke Hoffman

Graphic Designer
bhoffman@chamberphl.com
215-790-3679

Anjie Horn
Anjie Horn

Administrative Project Coordinator, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
ahorn@chamberphl.com
215-790-3778

Monica Inge
Monica Inge

Administration / Housekeeping
minge@chamberphl.com
215-790-3602

Mari Juarez
Mari Juarez

Specialist, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
mjuarez@selectgreaterphl.com
215-790-3653

Meghan Kelly
Meghan Kelly

Director, Business Expansion Services, Select Greater Philadelphia Council
mkelly@selectgreaterphl.com
215-790-3726

Chandra Kilgore
Chandra Kilgore

Advocacy Project Coordinator
ckilgore@chamberphl.com
215-790-3808

Debbie Klein
Debbie Klein

Conference Center Coordinator
dklein@chamberphl.com
215-790-3792

Ari Kushner
Ari Kushner

Director, Marketing + Development, Arts + Business Council
akushner@artsbusinessphl.com
215-790-3606

Eric Larson
Eric Larson

Director, Director of Information Technology
elarson@chamberphl.com
215-790-3672

Jennifer LeBlanc
Jennifer LeBlanc

Associate, Programs & Events
jleblanc@chamberphl.com
215-790-3607

Elinor Leshinski
Elinor Leshinski

Finance
eleshinski@chamberphl.com
215-790-3713

Tom Levy
Tom Levy

Member Engagement Coordinator
tlevy@chamberphl.com
215-790-3629

Rachel Meese
Rachel Meese

Associate, Programs & Events
rmeese@chamberphl.com
215-790-3851

Chris Monteleone
Chris Monteleone

Director of Finance
cmonteleone@chamberphl.com
215-790-3646

Regina Noonan
Regina Noonan

Senior Coordinator, Member Engagement
rnoonan@chamberphl.com
215-790-3703

Maria Oberst
Maria Oberst

Manager, Programs & Events
moberst@chamberphl.com
215-790-3603

Deborah Paredes
Deborah Paredes

Senior Membership Advisor
dparedes@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Jennifer Peluso
Jennifer Peluso

Membership Advisor
jpeluso@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Emma Petty
Emma Petty

Specialist, Programs & Events
epetty@chamberphl.com
215-790-3775

Megan Phelan
Megan Phelan

Manager, Programs & Events
mphelan@chamberphl.com
215-790-3624

Tara Pizzo
Tara Pizzo

Manager, Member Engagement
tpizzo@chamberphl.com
215-790-3625

Ronnie Press
Ronnie Press

Senior User Interface Developer
rpress@chamberphl.com
215-790-3751

Brynn Primavera
Brynn Primavera

Director, Programs & Events
bprimavera@chamberphl.com
215-790-3630

Gail Randall
Gail Randall

Receptionist
grandall@chamberphl.com
215-790-1234

Megan Reilly
Megan Reilly

Member Engagement Coordinator
mreilly@chamberphl.com
215-790-3790

Lisa Reynolds
Lisa Reynolds

Business Information Receptionist
lreynolds@chamberphl.com
215-790-3652

Anselm Sauter
Anselm Sauter

Manager, Federal Affairs & Health Care Initiatives
asauter@chamberphl.com
215-790-3613

Karina Sibata
Karina Sibata

Marketing Coordinator
ksibata@chamberphl.com
215-790-3783

Christina Sioutis
Christina Sioutis

Registration Specialist
csioutis@chamberphl.com
215-790-3634

Carole Marie Smyth
Carole Marie Smyth

EA to Rob Wonderling PRES & CEO and Andrea Allon COO
csmyth@chamberphl.com
215-790-3698

Bernie Stevens
Bernie Stevens

Administrative Support, Office Services
bstevens@chamberphl.com
215-790-3786

Anna Stokes
Anna Stokes

Director of Marketing
astokes@chamberphl.com
215-790-3638

Pat Toner
Pat Toner

Coordinator, Member Services
ptoner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3650

Kelsey Turner
Kelsey Turner

Member Engagement Associate
kturner@chamberphl.com
215-790-3816

Shawnna Williams
Shawnna Williams

Specialist, Member Engagement and Diversity & Inclusion
swilliams@chamberphl.com
215-790-3763

Sydney Wilson-Roberts
Sydney Wilson-Roberts

Associate, Programs & Events
swilsonroberts@chamberphl.com
215-790-3839

Rachel Wonder
Rachel Wonder

Senior Membership Advisor
rwonder@chamberphl.com
215-790-3700

Maria Zeeb
Maria Zeeb

Creative Services Manager
mzeeb@chamberphl.com
215-790-3619

Hansen Zhang
Hansen Zhang

Technical Architect
hzhang@chamberphl.com
215-790-3683

Join the Chamber Team

Learn more
My Benefit Advisor
Pennsylvania Drug Card