Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) supplies are running low nationwide, and the effects are being seen regionally. To help our friends in the health care industry who continue to serve vulnerable patients during this time, we ask for your help to address this shortage. 

 The following supplies are needed:

  • Albuterol MDIs
  • Alternative cleaning solutions
  • Bouffant scrub hair caps
  • Clorox or PDI wipes
  • Digital thermometers
  • Exam gloves
  • Eye protection
  • Face shields
  • Gowns
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Isolation gown
  • Masks
  • N95 masks
  • Plastic gowns
  • Protective overalls
  • Shoe covers
  • Surgical masks
MANUFACTURERS

If you believe your facility can be quickly re-purposed to provide items needed by healthcare providers, please let us know.

CASH DONATIONS ACCEPTED

Want to help but don’t have the requested supplies? Organizations are accepting cash donations to help purchase PPE supplies.

To donate, reach out directly to the organization’s contact. Donations may be eligible for gift-in-kind receipting.

Organization
Contact
Supplies in Highest Demand

Aria Health / Jefferson Health Northeast

Bancroft

Susan Piergallini
856-348-1140
susan.piergallini@bancroft.org

  • Face masks
  • Hand sanitizer
  • N95 masks
  • Personal protective equipment
  • Thermometers

Capital Health

Alexander Gladney
609-815-7658
agladney@capitalhealth.org

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

David R. Lowing
lowingd@email.chop.edu
267-639-0933 (cell)

chop.edu/donate-supplies

  • Hand sanitizer
  • Clorox wipes
  • Shoes covers
  • Bouffant scrub hair caps
  • Protective coveralls
  • N95 surgical masks
  • Surgical masks
  • Face shields

Christiana Care

Jennifer Garvin
jennifer.m.garvin@christianacare.org
412-992-0059

  • NPI wipes
  • Alternative cleaning solutions

Einstein Health

Matt Ahern
ahernm@einstein.edu
267-418-5356

  • Digital thermometers (ExTech or similar)
  • Masks
  • Plastic gowns

Elwyn

Ann Hedges
Ann_Hedges@elwyn.org
610-891-7393

  • Face masks
  • Gloves
  • Sanitizer
  • Shields
  • Gowns

Jefferson Health

  • N-95 respirator masks (medical grade preferred) or industrial, NIOSH and FDA approved
  • Hand sanitizer with at least 60% alcohol
  • Surgical grade earloop facemasks (preferred) or tieback face masks
  • Masks with face shields
  • Goggles (no openings on sides)

Main Line Health

Pavinder Mangat
mangatp@mlhs.org
484-337-1458

Mercy Fitzgerald and Mercy Hospital

Steven King
sking@mercyhealth.org
610-256-8365

Joseph Short
jshort@mercyhealth.org
610-256-8365

  • Hand sanitizer
  • N95 masks
  • Eye protection
  • Albuterol MDIs

Nazareth Hospital / Trinity Health

Steve Elzey
steven.elzey@stmaryhealthcare.org
215-710-7032

Cathy Judge Cardillo
ccardillo@trinity-health.org
610-567-5319 | 610-246-5709 (cell)

  • Face shields (visors)
  • Surgical mask (with shield)
  • Goggles
  • N95 Reg
  • N95 SM
  • Bleach wipes
  • Disinfectant wipes
  • Procedure masks (earloop, shield, & misc)
  • Exam gloves (all sizes)
  • Isolation gowns
  • Wrap around safety glasses

Nemours

  • Masks/facial protection
  • Respirator
  • Eye protection
  • Cleaning wipes
  • Gloves
  • Gowns
  • Hand sanitizer

Penn Medicine

Philadelphia Corporation for Aging

Andrew Wigglesworth
awigglesworth@wojdak.com
215-290-9950

  • Masks

Rittenhouse Women’s Wellness Center

Bob Saltzman
rsaltzman@rwwc.com

  • Surgical masks
  • Surgical gowns
  • N95 masks
  • For COVID testing: floq swabs and viral transport medium or eswabs

Ronald McDonald House

Chris Callanan
chris@philarmh.org
267-969-6212

  • To-go containers
  • 12 oz coffee cups and lids
  • Packaging supplies

Temple Health

Abhinav Rastogi
covid19@tuhs.temple.edu
215-707-0047

  • Masks
  • Cash donations

Tower Health

Matthew Grom
matthew.grom@towerhealth.org
610-428-2486

  • Gowns
  • Masks
  • N95 masks
  • Goggles/Protective eyewear
  • Wipes

Vybe Urgent Care

Matt Shields
mshields@vybe.care
610-420-8332

  • Face shields
  • Patient masks
  • N-95 masks
Are you a health care member organization that is in need of supplies? Contact your member representative to be included in this list.