Governor Tom Corbett announced the following confirmations of his nominees by the Pennsylvania Senate on June 20:

Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
John J. Kroll, Philadelphia
Robert C. Wonderling, Lederach

Environmental Hearing Board
Bernard A. Labuskes Jr., Camp Hill – reappointment

State Board of Medicine
Andrew J. Behnke, M.D., F.A.C.E., Carlisle

Commissioner of Professional and Occupational Affairs
Katie True, Lancaster

State Charter School Appeal Board
Kenneth Lawrence Jr., Plymouth Meeting
Angela Marks, Merion Station
Lee Ann Munger, Pittsburgh
Mitchell J. Yanyanin, New Brighton

State Board of Certified Real Estate Appraisers
Eric M. Lehmayer, York

State Board of Cosmetology
Karie M. Davies, Pottsville
Wendy Lee Farrell, Lancaster
Elaine M. Gowaty, Murrysville
Wendy Rieland, Glenshaw