Excellence Awards  

Technological Excellence of the Year

All Excellence Awards nominees must:

  • Be headquartered in the Chamber’s 11-county Greater Philadelphia footprint (Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia in PA; Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Mercer and Salem in NJ; and New Castle, DE).
  • Have not have won an Excellence Award in the last five years.
  • Excel in an individual category criteria outlined below.

Technological Excellence of the Year nominee must:
  • Have between 1 – 100 employees.
  • Be independently owned and operated.
  • Have developed a clear visionary and transformative technology that makes a positive impact on a market.
  • Provide quantitative detail of technologies’ impact on the market.
  • Provide a summary of how company will continue to develop their technology/application in the future

Nominate »

Note: The more detailed your nomination, the more information the committee will have to judge your nominee's merit. Nominees may be contacted if additional information is required.